Cedar Hill Economic Development Corporation


The board meets the first Monday of each month at 6 p.m. and additionally as needed. Meetings are held on the fourth floor of the government center. View meeting agendas and minutes.


  • Michael Lemmon
  • Shawn Quildon
  • Jan Blake
  • James Mauldin
  • Duane Dankesreiter
  • Angela Berry-Roberson, ex-officio
  • Randall Chase, ex-officio
  • Andrew D. LeGrand, ex-officio
  • Johnny Wallace, ex-officio


The board, consisting of 5 voting members and 5 ex-officio members, administers the 3/8-cent Economic Development Sales Tax. This board sets Economic Development policies and administers certain incentive programs.